Introduction to Me

Hey, my name’s Anthony, and this is a picture of me sitting on my girlfriend:

297215_10150324180786627_659596626_8452808_610122540_n

I am currently a gap year student who lives in London but is unemployed. Classic. So I decided I’d start writing a blog to use my time in a slightly productive manner.

What I’m predominantly going to write about is London. Anything London, because it’s the greatest city on earth. There is always so much going on, so many things to see and so much that no-one knows about! So hopefully this’ll give you guys the opportunity to see a bit beyond the generic London scene, and a lil more of my London.

Read what you want, share, comment and enjoy your insight into the mind of Me.

Leave a Reply

